Thursday, July 21, 2011

Where is a "FREE" file converter that supports up to 2GB from MP4 to WMV?

Need to be able to convert files(videos) from MP4 to WMV of sizes 2GB or more for >>FREE<< for Windows Movie Maker. A FREE WAY TO CONVERT MP4 VIDEOS TO WMV (OR AVI) WITHOUT HAVING A FREE "TRIAL" BECAUSE TRIALS SUCK I NEED A CONVERTER NOW!!!! PLEASE AND THANKS.

Graduation Gift for Boyfriend?

My boyfriend and I have been together for 4 and a half years, he is graduating from college and i am stumped as to what to get him. He have a long distance relationship, and he is taking a year off before going to grad school. However i am also graduating and going to grad school right away, he is moving back to his home town and i am leaving home. I dunno if that information helps. He already has a web cam so that's out. We have been doing Long distance for a while so we are used to it. I am just at a loss as to what to get him with out it being to general and uncaring . Thank you for the help

How can I get the strength to do this?

ahhh gurl dnt cry....a man that unintrested does not deserve your tears at all...i think you should leave him....if you dnt your gonna get depressed...&& eventually end bad....dump his ***.....in my point of view i think a woman has a better time being single then in a relationship :] all men do is make you suffer && cry....lol if i was nxt to you i wud give you a hug cuz thats wat you need leave if your worth alot (cuz you are!)....when he comes back tell him that you dnt think this relationship is workin

Help Me? I'm in a Love-Triangle?

Ok, this is not bull, but in previous questions it talks about me having difficulties with my ex-friend, slash person-who-I-gave-EVERYTHING-to. (Not in a sexual way, like we didn't have sex or anything) and then my friend Bailey. Ok well if you've seen the Vampire Diaries, Elena/Damon/and Stefan love triangle thing. Kay so I'll refer to Bailey as Stefan, because he shows me he cares and he's actually really polite. Now Riley (ex-friend) is like Damon. Dangerous, generally unkind, uncaring, cold hearted, ruthless and unsympathetic. He is also sadistic, unmerciful, remorseless, careless, cruel, arrogant and impulsive. See thing is Bailey gives off really confusing signs, like me and my friend Devon were talking to him, and all the time Bailey was talking to Devon, continuous staring at me. (No I am over exaggerative. I'm honest). Now with Riley it's a complete chess game. You got to pay attention,. Like we made up for being mean to each-other, and I don't know what to call it, but earlier when he did apologize to me he was like: 'I legit meant back on July 16th that I loved you.' I was like WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA? And so any ideas on what/how I'm supposed to deal with this? JUST HELP ME

What do you women really think about us men?

Men spend more time wondering what women want from them than most women would believe. The stereotype about men suggests that they are unthinking uncaring oafs who mostly think about sex and sports. While there is some truth to our obsession with physical love and physical competition, we are much more layered than this.

I'm too nice to everyone, how can i stop?

i always put everyone before myself, ALWAYS. when i'm with friends i hide if i'm feeling upset or angry because i know that being miserable will just make everyone else miserable. i don't like arguing with friends and i usually just do what they want to do even if it's something i really don't wanna do. i fake smile constantly and pretend to be happy and uncaring. one of my friends recently said that i'm always uncaring about everything but i do care i just find it hard to be negative and start arguments. how can i stop being so nice to everyone without being nasty to people and bringing people down and starting arguments and losing friends??? I'M TIRED OF BEING FAKE AND BEING WALKED ON

How to convince friends that smoking weed is bad?

Dont give me reasons like "oh its less harmful than other drugs" and "it wont kill you" or something. Weed is bad and it shouldnt be legalized. Why cant any of my friends see that? Dosent it make you uncaring and lazy? It kills brain cells right? It seems just natural tyat people should know its wrong and yet no one cares.

SSD & SSI Help Please dires need family and Screaming for HELP!!!?

If you have appealed twice and are now seeing a judge, you just need to wait. SSA may not talk to you because you have a layer representing you. If I were you I would look at my contract with Binder and Binder and be sure I owed them no money and fire them. Than contact SSA and say you want to talk to someone about your case and have them explain to you what is going on. Unless your disability is a cognitive disability or makes you stupid, I do not think you need a lawyer to win your case - EVER.

K-on OP and ED downloads?

I'm in need of the openings and endings to K-on! (and K-on!!, if you don't mind). I'd prefer them to be avi, wmv, or M-PEG. Does anyone know where I could download these?

Am I handling family problems irrationally?

If your bro has autism, he may not be able to help it, but he should still be disciplined for his actions and yes the other two are acting like "douche bags". You should confront your brother and i dont know about your dad, just stick with the people that care about you :)

How do I Compress a video file?

I have a ten minute video file that I need to compress and convert in order to edit it in windows movie maker. I have been searching and searching the web for hours on end trying every program out there and still nothing has worked. I need help! I need to compress the file so I can convert it using Zamzar because it says the file is to big. But I don't know how, It is a MOV file that plays in quick time. I need to be able to convert it to WMV or something. Please help! The file is 1.86 GB. I have no idea why it is that big but I need to make it smaller.

Ladies: Is your pap smears painful?

no that is not normal, Go and see a different gyno, she may have just been a little heavy handed...if you ever doubt your diagnosis go and get a second opinion...you only get your health once!

Embedding a Video into an HTML?

I really need to know how to make a .wmv video that is saved to my computer play on my HTML website! Please help!!!!! I'm so confused! Thank you so much!!

I have Sony Vegas Pro 10 Trail Version, and .AVI doesn't work (Though it should X.X)?

My Sony Vegas accepts .avi but I hear a lot of people have trouble with it, you can always convert the files to .mp4 Sony Vegas has no problem recognising those. The only file I know Sony doesn't accept is .MKVD I don't know about images but it accepts .jpg .png .gif. pdf so quite a few.

Is this real? What is his true character? I'm very confused...?

Don't trust this. I don't think mean people can really become nice people. This is a guy who said he'd never marry you. When he doesn't marry you, when you have kids, he will continue with his verbal abuse and it will be much harder to leave then. Why didn't he think that his bad behavior would lead you to leave him when he did it? Its pretty predictable that you would leave. If you go back, you show him that he can always treat you this way and now he feels challenged to get you back because you aren't putting up with him. This guy called the cops on you several times! Why would you want to go back? This is not for real. I've dated some jerks, but never anyone who called the cops on me. You've got to end this for sure.

Can you be uncaring if you are patronising?

If patronising someone means treating them condescendingly, does this mean that you do not care about them?

Should we be grateful for feminism?

..you know... to allow women to show their true colors about how selfish, materialistic, ungrateful, and uncaring they actually are toward men?

Should I be upset with her?

Me & my mom were talking. I was telling her about how one of my friends auditioned for modeling and acting career & she got accepted. Not to be mean but she's a bit chubby.... to be a model. Then my mom blurts out "I got calls when you were younger from people asking if you could be used for modeling".. Of course after that I was like WTF & you didn't accept??! Her excuse was " Well I didn't want anything big to come out of it. Like you're a great singer and I didn't want you to become a child star. You needed a normal childhood" I am not one of those girls who go around talking about how ugly I am because I don't think I'm ugly and I think girls who do that either have problems or just want attention. Back to what I was saying. I could have been somebody more than I am today but it's my mom's fault I'm not because she rejected! Should I be upset? Would you be upset?

WHY ARE MY VIDEOS DOING THIS!!?

I got a new camera but the videos are in QuickTime (MOV) format so I converted them to WMV so I can put them on windows movie maker...why why why is the video not working!!! You can fast forward 41 seconds in to see what im talking about...please help! HERE IS THE VIDEO: a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7jS8blZ37WY" rel="nofollow"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7jS8blZ37…/a

Is Fetch completely gone?

Seriously, Fetch with Ruff Ruffman is not retarded. One of my favorite tv shows - no kidding. I mean the kids - they're 11-14 which is middle to junior high range. My only childhood dream is to be on fetch (and skydiving but I have to be 18). Is season 6 completely canceled? And do I have to be in the Boston area to audition? And for ppl who think this is a stupid question - you obviously didn't watch seasons 3-5. 1 and 2 are cool too. I mean they're real kids - not actors - and what is really dumb is that I bet some of you that are posting jerkass comments on this probably watch Hannah Montana but don't want to admit it. So plllzzzz real answers.

Help!! Im having trouble publishing on movie maker!?

IT may be because you have to many files or data in that particular movie and it isnt saving properly as that is what happened to me try to get rid of somthing

Nero vision Burn process failed?

Hello, I think Memorex DVD+R is right, you can re-install the Nero program or clean your dvd burner drive lens, then burn again, if still have this problem, I think maybe your dvd burner drive was broken, or maybe there's a compatibility problem between your computer dvd burner drive and Nero program, you could follow me to use a better program RZ DVD Creator to test your dvd burner drive, it built-in the high compatibility burner(compliant with all popular burner drives and writable DVD disc), it can convert any formats videos to video dvd format and burn to any dvd disc(DVD-R, DVD+R, DVD-RW, DVD+RW, DVD-R DL, DVD+R DL, etc), and the burned video DVD can be played well on dvd players, so I think maybe it can help you solve your compatibility problem, you could yahoo or google search and download RZ DVD Creator, hope it could help you.

How can i make this work for mac?

my friend sent me a video i need to use for present n i need to convert it to a .wmv file to a video file that would work for a mac

Some sort of psychological disorder?

sometimes in life, we become numb...but it passes :)...you'll be ok....and stuff about serial killers is interesting anyways, why do u think people make so many movies about them

UNINTENTIONALLY LOSING TOO MUCH WEIGHT?

Why not add a protein drink to your diet...that way you get enough protein, you don't lose muscle, you get the nutrients that you will need and if you add it with milk and a banana or some fruit it only adds around 200-300 calories.

Why do men love women that are mean, is this like the women and the bad boy thing?

I see a lot of couples where the woman is mean,pout a lot and fuss and the men just love them. I was told by a man that men like mean women because they have a backbone and no one wants a jellyfish for a wife. Well I'm a jellyfish and I show kindness and love and I never keep a boyfriend they all just walk away for some reason. I would like to be mean, uncaring and show a backbone but people tell me I carry my heart on my coat sleeve. Strange enough I am not ugly; people actually walk up to me in stores to tell me I should be a model and I am a very pretty/beautiful young lady, my boss puts me on front register because he says he makes more money off the men coming into the store when Im on front register. Men flirt with me all the time, my friend told me i need to be mean, play hard to get, never tell a guy I care for him, let him pay for all dates, I offer to pay half or offer that next time I will pay. I have a sick friend and a guy friend told me not to call him, he had surgery so i called to see how he was doing and he never called me back, he's alive.

I want to audition for Disney channel but i don't have an agent can my mom be my agent?

i really want to audition for Disney channel and i really want my mom to be my agent but what does she need in order to be able to be my agent, does she need something or can she just be my agent?

Is a wmv.exe a virus?

Its either a self extracting compressed file, or a wmv player, or a virus. Its an executable file so be careful, it could be an attempt to disguise a virus as a media file. Windows media player's executable is wmplayer.exe. Either way its not a video as it is now, and 150k is very small for a video. My guess would be a virus if you downloaded it from a dodgy site.

Good men do finish last?

according to her, her ex husband was inconsiderate, lazy, uncaring, selfish, controlling and mentally abusive. She suffered molestation as a young girl by her mother's then boyfriend at the time aswell as by a bus driver. Her mother dealt with the situation. She and her mother were really close. Her mother passed away during her study for her master's. To this day she still morns her at times....it's been a little more than 1.5 years since her divorce and about 9 years since her mother's passing. She and I have dated for 4 months and I have tried to be understanding and sensative. I did many little things for her to show that I care and am considerate. I made myself available to her whenever she needed me. when she was stressed, i gave her a spa day to get massaged, pedi and mani just to give her a chance to relax. when she was in a financial bind, i made myself available and helped her with her truck repairs. I was a gentleman the entire time we've dated. chivolry is something that I beleived in and something she initially appreciatd and I made sure to show her that I appreciate and care for her. I was a man of action and would rather let her see my affection rather than fill her head with empty and vain promises. During the four months we've struggled with communication, mainly it was me being me and her not understanding. Random acts of kindness she viewd as threatening or controlling. I deliverd flowers to her door step and she rebuked me for doing so. when she told me how she cant pay for truck repairs and etc, i showed up to her home to give her a blank check to help with repairs....she thanks me....only to rebuke me later. When i shared intimate conversation with her, expressing my feelings, ideas and thoughts, she twisted my words and meaning and would use personal pit falls in my life as ammunition against me when we argue (i.e. some years ago i crossed the friendship line w/ a best friend which went sour and ruined a good frienship...) But I was patient. I tried to be patient. I figured that if I give her real. treat her like a real man is suppose to treat a real woman, she would come around and realize that i'm not here to hurt her......the past two weeks she has been distant towards me, convo was strained and when i send a text letting her know i'm thinking of her and would like some kind of attention from her, she ignored or down played my request. last friday we had a long talk which I thought was great bc it ended in her asking for a kiss. I felt that we were making head way. the next dy we go to the movies and I then noticed her being distant again as if she didnt want to be there w/ me.....sunday i tried inquiring about what was wrong and making it obvious that i'm bothered by her distance....she snapped on me. told me how she is w/ a friend and for me to respect she has company and stop texting her. i left her alone. gave her space. I show up to the place that we work, to walk her to her truck, like i have in the past. it was almost 10pm at night and it was raining, heavily. She acted as if I wasnt even standing there. chatted w/ her co workers, never once acknowledging my presense....walked to her truck carrying her things and then shut the door in my face. i wanted to talk.....she obviously didnt. I sent her a text asking why is she treating me as if I did something wrong to her. her only reply was to stop texting me and leave me alone....this went on bc i demanded to know why. i wasnt just gonna sit and be treated like this and not know the reason. she never gave me a reason but began insulting me (by saying "something is wrong with you") and threatening "saying she called the police", all because i texted her "why are you acting like this?". i'm beyond confused and this feels like a dream/nightmare. i woke up this morning and confirmed that by reading her text again that this is very real. The funny thing is that people here at work and in the community bragged to me about how strong of a christian woman she is, how positive of a person she is, how great of a woman she would be for me....continuously....and you know what? I don't see it. Who I thought i've known the past 4 months and who this person was last night, are two totally different people....i gave her my heart. and in return she gave me her *** to kiss. and she acted as if she didnt care.

Disney auditions heard through radio? Scam?

Those radio audition things are a scam they make you join classes and just take all your money. If you want a real Disney audition thing they are holding open casting calls for Disney in Richmond Vermont July 9th. Just look that up if you are interested. All you really have to do is show up. You don't need any past experience.

Are there any auditions for Disney Channel in London 2011?

if anyone could help me find a website or let me know if there are any auditions coming up in london 2011 for Disney Channel. That would be really great. Im really passionate about music and acting and would love the chance to audition for Disney Channel and maybe try and get a 'Yes'. Even if i get a 'No', i just want to say that i've auditioned for Disney Channel. :) please and thankyou!

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Are there singing auditions in florida?

im 13 and i belive i have a voice on me, but my mom or anybody has no idea , and i was wondering if there is, i could show her ! i have no experiance with classes or anything and i was wondering are there?

How to deal with clingy Ex boyfriends?

well what you can tell him is if he really loves you that he should respect your feelings and your opinion..that you honestly only think of him as just a friend and that honestly the harder he tries to push you the more you dont want to talk to him...if he refuses to respect your space and stop talking about being 'soul mates' then tell him you wont even consider him as a friend...theres nothing wrong with not seeing him the way he sees you..i mean i know you must feel bad but its not your fault that he is trying so hard and has such strong feelings..if he does not respect you the way a friend should..then he doesnt love you the way he thinks he does..and i dont think hes worth keeping around if he wont back off when you honestly ask him to...good luck =]

POLL;; What should I sing for my audition for America's Got Talent?

I have a strong alicia-keys like voice. A voice for singing the oldies kind of. Thats what people say.

Any good youtube videos,songs?

You could check out this channel. The guy does both Funny videos and songs. http://www.youtube.com/user/rohanispro

What are the bad sides to being a model?

would like some background info on it (best if it were from someone who has experience), since this agent person at the mall came to me and asked if i wanted to audition. I'm a junior in high school and i'm looking for a job over the summer. however i've heard that there are a lot of negative sides to this job.

My media player wont play a downloaded wmv file. help!!!!!?

i downloaded a wmv file from adult empire and they said it would be mine to keep and put it on a hard drive and take with me and was meant to be played on windows media player. it will try play on media player and then say a error has occured. but my media center plays it fine. wth is goin on?? media player player plays other wmv files fine.

Can you read my essay for "The Great Gatsby"?

I think it is a great essay. You should have someone do a final edit for punctuation as I noticed some missing commas and other minor things. Noting major, though, and your points are very clearly made and well-written, too. Great job, John. Good luck with the rest and have a great summer break!

Video opens in internet not Windows Media Player 11?

I keep trying to open a wmv file, but the internet tries to open it, which doesn't work, instead of windows media player 11. I am running on Windows 7. How do I fix this?

Disney channel audition?

there is a Disney chanel open audition in my city because i love acting and singing and i know Disney can help me make that a career and i have made sure the audition was real and not a scan i called the place the place is real and i have been there before do you think i should give it a shot p.s i'm 13

What kind of monologue do they give you at disney channel open casting calls?

Any advice for disney channel open casting calls? im going to the one in virginia and if anyone has ever gone to one please let me know what happened and anything i should know? any acting tips, this is my first audition?

Window files but moving to a mac laptop?

i have a dell laptop and i obviously use windows so i have a lot of window type files such as wmv wma etc but i just got a mac and i am wondering will i have to convert them to a different format when i use imovie? and if so does anyone know a good fast converter cause i have over 200 videos!

How to upload a movie to youtube using WMV?

I made a movie on Windows Live Movie Maker, and it wont let me upload to youtube. How do I make it so youtube recognizes the software that I used?

Help with SUPER � converter by eRightSoft?

BDlot Video Converter gives an option that you can freely choose which audio track to keep. Otherwise, you have only one choice that just keep the default audio (which you can not determine whether it is wrong or defective)

My boyfriend is mad at me?

No, you're not doing anything wrong. You're boyfriend is cautious that you don't like him anymore so you should explain it all to him when he cools and isn't so pissed off.

Help me with and acting career?

Ok so im just a young girl who badly wants an acting career. And always had since 7 years old. My family is middleish lowish class, plus my mom doesnt really support me being an actor now. She doesnt have the time and money to get me an agent, take me to auditions,or pay for acting class. So os this impossible ir any tips and advice

Help Me? I'm in a Love-Triangle?

Ok, this is not bull, but in previous questions it talks about me having difficulties with my ex-friend, slash person-who-I-gave-EVERYTHING-to. (Not in a sexual way, like we didn't have sex or anything) and then my friend Bailey. Ok well if you've seen the Vampire Diaries, Elena/Damon/and Stefan love triangle thing. Kay so I'll refer to Bailey as Stefan, because he shows me he cares and he's actually really polite. Now Riley (ex-friend) is like Damon. Dangerous, generally unkind, uncaring, cold hearted, ruthless and unsympathetic. He is also sadistic, unmerciful, remorseless, careless, cruel, arrogant and impulsive. See thing is Bailey gives off really confusing signs, like me and my friend Devon were talking to him, and all the time Bailey was talking to Devon, continuous staring at me. (No I am over exaggerative. I'm honest). Now with Riley it's a complete chess game. You got to pay attention,. Like we made up for being mean to each-other, and I don't know what to call it, but earlier when he did apologize to me he was like: 'I legit meant back on July 16th that I loved you.' I was like WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA? And so any ideas on what/how I'm supposed to deal with this?

How to find a dance partner in my area?

Im 12 and Im looking for a male hiphop dancer around my age that lives in my area...Im hoping to audition on "America's Got Talent" for the next season. Any websites?? Or anything like that??

Problem with importing video into flash?

Hi, basically when every i import a wmv movie which is 3.90MB to flash the file size increases.When i check the file in he flash library it is about 56MB and when i publish the movie to a swf file the total size of that is 54MB, i I have no idea what this problem is can you please tell me how i can fix this.

Do I have true friends?

It seems that my friends are cool when I first meet them but as soon as we get to know each other more, they become the total opposite of what I thought. As far back as I can think my friends were always sort of mean and uncaring. Some of my friends were jealous when I would hang out with someone else and try to ostracize me. Sometimes even take sides if I got into a fight with one of them. They would try to control me. Then sometimes me and my one friend would fight over the most pettiest stuff and she would go for low blows. Now I'm in high school and i don't have as much friends as I use to. But the few that I have, I'm not sure . It seems one of them are friends with me only when their other friends aren't around. And the other one is becoming rude and try to talk about me. Like now she is trying to say I'm fat when I'm not. I do have a little bulge of a belly but I'm 5'3' and 136 pounds. She has friends that are twice the size as me but she wants to talk about me. Anyways sorry for the story, but what do you think? Are these true friends? P.S I do have stuff in common with them and I do like them. I just wonder why my friends always treat me like crap. I don't do that to them and if I do I apologize. But they don't care!

How can I open a file with no extension?

I downloaded a large movie file in parts, and used HJ-split to join the pieces, but...the file doesn't have any extension ( like, mp4, wmv, etc). Can I still open it somehow?

Why does Youtube keep saying 'unknown error' when I try and upload?

I uploaded a video earlier today and it was fine but now I'm trying to upload another *decreased the size to within the limits* and it's in wmv format? why isn't it working?

Sony Vegas rendering black screens in video?

I had this problem. It was normally when I would speed up a clip or slow it down. (or if vegas just hated my clip for no reason) what i found worked a lot of the time was if I right clicked a clip and went down to switches and clicked disable resamle (it might be forced try both) it worked good... eventually i just updated my vegas and the problem disapeared. (by update i mean went from Pro 8 to pro 9)

Am pregnant but he couldnt give ****?

Avoid him. He is disrespectful to you, and would be a horrible example for your children. Go on and live your life peacefully without him. I know it will be hard, because I did it, but you are better off without him.

Is there any way to fix a dysfunctional relationship?

over the years of this on and off again 6 year relationship i have began to recognize a very dysfunctional pattern. we fight(usually over my jealousy), our relationship seems to be based on Fear, jealousy, obsession, non-involvement, manipulation, distrust, suspicion, disrespect and an uncaring attitudes. i have tried explaining to my partner that our relationship is terrible and that it probably will not last or it will end just like the last time since we have alot of the same issues present. alot has hapened between us through the years and alot of times i ask myself why we are dating. i can feel changes in my behavior and my self esteem and noticed that i tend to not care about myself as much in general when i am with this person because i have alot of resentment over the past that i feel like i may never get over. i am not a jealous person when i have dated other people between our break ups. in fact, the last time him and i broke up for about a year, once i got over his betrayal and started seeing somebody new and besides that i was just doing better for myself all around. its like when him and i get too involved with achother it just drains me of energy and ambition. his initial presence makes me feel insecure and unsure about myself. I have talked to him about all this and he says its just because i dont want it to work. Is this true? Is there something wrong with me? or is he just bad for me? normally i think im very pretty and smart and all of the above but when i get with him i lose my will to live pretty much and dont care what happens. i know its unhealthy but how do i stop it!

Does Anyone Have Any Acting Career Help?

Well, it depends... Do you have talent? Can you sing? Can you dance? More importantly.... Can you act? The most important thing is to move to L.A. In America. Canada has great opportunities for small acting jobs. But you can't really become a star there. It took Ryan reynolds, Cory Monteith, even Justin Bieber a trip to America to make it big. If your only in 9th grade, I highly recommend not acting until your out of highschool. It may be long and dreadful, but you have to remember your goal. Work hard and get good grades, it's good practice for working hard in your future. Highschools offer good drama programs. Get into a lot of plays. If you don't get the leads, maybe acting isnt for you.

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Before and after, will you C/C please?

Gene is right. Sit and enjoy your recounting or fantasy. Well above the speed limit. Buckle up, down, wherever, but enjoy the ride! :)

How can you get in to acting at a young age?

I'm just a small town girl (not living in a lonely world) and I love musical theatre. I am currently in a musical at a popular theatre where I live but after the run is over what should I do? I am constantly looking for not far away auditions but when your under 18 that's kind of difficult especially when you are not in the Canadian Actors Equity. Can someone help me find an acting school or tell me how to land auditions? All answers are appreciated <3 :)

I need a Fusion Dance?

I want a fusion dance with sheila ki jawaani without the sexy bits, ishq teri kabhi yona and marajanni ...... please make it in the format of wmv/wma. the first one i fancy will definately get the best answer and a lil sumit frm me........ plz do it as a fusion any order please........

Desperate for friend advice. 10 points! Please its so serious!!!?

ithink you should just stopp being her friend because she doesnt seem like a real friend and stop calling him you bf because bf's dont do that. !!

At a casting call do you audition infront of everyone or just the people that work with the auditons?

They could separate the auditioners into groups of a few people depending on what time you get there, and audition with those people, or you would go in by yourself with the casting director and their staff.

I want to become a dance by next june..?

i think, you must do according to your willing. willingness is a power to work. hope it will work on you. thank you

In what city can i audition for plays or acts or shows at ?

I wanna be an actor and i was wonedring where is the best place to audition for stuff like thatt, like i live in Houston,Tx but i dont think they have any here so can i get help please.

I made my boyfriend cry, now what ?

my boyfriend is very sad because I asked him what he was doing for his mom on mother's day. He's always admired my mom, and calls him his mom, but I never thought much of it. Turns out I've known the man for four years, and I never noticed the absence of his mother.... His was response was that he wishes he could do something for her, but he can't, she's not here. ... I immediately began apologizing, and he said it was ok. He then left and has been sulking ever since. :( I honestly didnt know that his mother passed. I feel horrible, and really sad now. The thought that he is in pain, makes me cry. I don't want to bring it up again. But I don't know what to do either ... just give him space? comfort him? any advice, I've never actually dealt with death or grief in anyway or form other than a pet... :(ughhI just feel so thoughtless, selfish, and uncaring now.

Why does DVDFlick take forever to encode?

I tried to create a DVD yesterday(Inception). It took 13 hours & 46 mins for the overall process to finish creating the DVD. I cleaned my computer with CCleaner, defragmented, used Disk Cleanup and also used Glarysoft Disk Speedup, and scanned my computer for viruses before the creating the DVD. What other free programs can I use to create Video_TS folders out of original video files (wmv, avi, mp4 etc.) & what can I do to make DVDFlick encode faster!

To watch movies anywhere in the world, which video format is best for computers & DVD+R & players?

There is no way once for all. Different devices ask for different formats. For computers, most video file formats would be OK, while the most popular formats currently would be MP4. DVD+R discs requires DVD formats, AVI might be OK. To watch movies on DVD players, then you need to use a DVD burner, which burn videos to DVD formats and enable you to watch videos on DVD players, like this software: a href="http://www.hd-video-software.com/hd-dvd-burner/." rel="nofollow"http://www.hd-video-software.com/hd-dvd-…/a In all, a DVD burner might help you do this.

Formatting movie files for itunes..?

So i have a bunch of those digital copies from blu-ray movies but i put transferred them to pc or wmv files or something instead of itunes but now i have an iphone...what do i have to do to get them into itunes. I already tried to add file to library that did not work.

Why wont my movie burn ?

Ive been working on a birthday video using WMM for my dad since late March. It is only 35 minutes long with all the pictures and video clippings of his party. Ive been working on this video day & night for close to 3 months now. The burn keeps failing at 1.8% "unspecified error" while encoding. Ive taking the movie apart in attempts to burn.. some where good burns. But when I attached the complete movie/video together again... it Fails (1.8%) I have over 50 something files (changing names of movie while in efforts to fix the original) I initially thought the problem was the music track (stevie wonder-happy birthday) because ive turned a 5 minute song into a 15 min song by slicing and then copy-paste). all the music is in mp3 and all my movie clips ive converted to wmv, most of the still pix are ither jpeg, gif or/and 1 .pnp. I am using Windows Vista Home Premium, any advice or suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Please Help~

Is it possible to audition for a disney channel movie when u live in france?

No, well it depends. What movie? And probobaly wouldnt matter you would have to go wherever to audition anyway. So i guess no. And plz tell what movie.

Should I divorce my husband?

Dump the zero; find yourself a hero. Being alone would be better than living like you're living. What kind of example are you setting for your son by staying? What kind of role model is he for your son?

Is there a way to cut parts out of a WMV or picture files?

I like to screen record certain parts of computer games and videos that I find online. However, when I screen record, it shows the rest of my screen that I don't want. I am asking specifically, if there is a way to cut out the extra parts I don't want. Also, I can take screen shots and make an album out of them in a row, but they also have extra parts I don't want. I don't want to go through each picture and edit them because it would takes hours of time. Is there any option to cut them all down to size at the same time?

Need help exporting my Windows Live Movie Maker file! Help?

Hi there, so here's my problem. I saved slideshow that I made on windows live movie maker. I put it as an attachment on my email and sent it to my teacher. H e said he did not recieve any file. He mentioned that the problem was that it will only work on my computer as it links to the files on my machine. Just to note he use a different version of windows movie maker. He told me i sent a blank file and that i need to save it as a wmv file. help!!! how to I do this?!?!?1 best answers gets 10 points

My fiancee wont answer my phone calls or texts even though she knows im in the hospital?

She has been talking and texting with her friends, I know because the phone is under my name and I have access to the call history online, she ignored my calls since sunday and now I'm in the hospital for something that might be serious and she still ignores me, besides the other issue that we have I feel like leaving her because I don't feel like I have her support anymore and she ignoring me while I'm in the hospital, I find it disrespectful and uncaring

Good men do finish last?

according to her, her ex husband was inconsiderate, lazy, uncaring, selfish, controlling and mentally abusive. She suffered molestation as a young girl by her mother's then boyfriend at the time aswell as by a bus driver. Her mother dealt with the situation. She and her mother were really close. Her mother passed away during her study for her master's. To this day she still morns her at times....it's been a little more than 1.5 years since her divorce and about 9 years since her mother's passing. She and I have dated for 4 months and I have tried to be understanding and sensative. I did many little things for her to show that I care and am considerate. I made myself available to her whenever she needed me. when she was stressed, i gave her a spa day to get massaged, pedi and mani just to give her a chance to relax. when she was in a financial bind, i made myself available and helped her with her truck repairs. I was a gentleman the entire time we've dated. chivolry is something that I beleived in and something she initially appreciatd and I made sure to show her that I appreciate and care for her. I was a man of action and would rather let her see my affection rather than fill her head with empty and vain promises. During the four months we've struggled with communication, mainly it was me being me and her not understanding. Random acts of kindness she viewd as threatening or controlling. I deliverd flowers to her door step and she rebuked me for doing so. when she told me how she cant pay for truck repairs and etc, i showed up to her home to give her a blank check to help with repairs....she thanks me....only to rebuke me later. When i shared intimate conversation with her, expressing my feelings, ideas and thoughts, she twisted my words and meaning and would use personal pit falls in my life as ammunition against me when we argue (i.e. some years ago i crossed the friendship line w/ a best friend which went sour and ruined a good frienship...) But I was patient. I tried to be patient. I figured that if I give her real. treat her like a real man is suppose to treat a real woman, she would come around and realize that i'm not here to hurt her......the past two weeks she has been distant towards me, convo was strained and when i send a text letting her know i'm thinking of her and would like some kind of attention from her, she ignored or down played my request. last friday we had a long talk which I thought was great bc it ended in her asking for a kiss. I felt that we were making head way. the next dy we go to the movies and I then noticed her being distant again as if she didnt want to be there w/ me.....sunday i tried inquiring about what was wrong and making it obvious that i'm bothered by her distance....she snapped on me. told me how she is w/ a friend and for me to respect she has company and stop texting her. i left her alone. gave her space. I show up to the place that we work, to walk her to her truck, like i have in the past. it was almost 10pm at night and it was raining, heavily. She acted as if I wasnt even standing there. chatted w/ her co workers, never once acknowledging my presense....walked to her truck carrying her things and then shut the door in my face. i wanted to talk.....she obviously didnt. I sent her a text asking why is she treating me as if I did something wrong to her. her only reply was to stop texting me and leave me alone....this went on bc i demanded to know why. i wasnt just gonna sit and be treated like this and not know the reason. she never gave me a reason but began insulting me (by saying "something is wrong with you") and threatening "saying she called the police", all because i texted her "why are you acting like this?". i'm beyond confused and this feels like a dream/nightmare. i woke up this morning and confirmed that by reading her text again that this is very real. The funny thing is that people here at work and in the community bragged to me about how strong of a christian woman she is, how positive of a person she is, how great of a woman she would be for me....continuously....and you know what? I don't see it. Who I thought i've known the past 4 months and who this person was last night, are two totally different people....i gave her my heart. and in return she gave me her *** to kiss. and she acted as if she didnt care.

Do drama school judges take bright red hair seriously?

Or does it not really matter?... I completed an acting course at college 2 years ago and I've been taking some time out for life experience and have been working hard making money to support myself since. I now think it's time to go back and continue my training at Drama school in London where I'm currently living. What I'm worried about is my hair, I've had bright red hair for a few years now, and although yes it's modern and don't think it would be a concern at drama school because lots of people have dyed hair nowadays but on the other hand would they take me seriously? Should I change my colour to a more neutral one to easily fit any character they want me to play. I'm applying for auditions in September this year - so I'm wondering if my red locks would be a problem. Should I go a dark brown? Or just keep my image as it is?

Acting/Modeling Schools In NY?

I Want To Be An Actres/Model But I Can't Really Find Any Schools Or Programs For Like Training I Guess You Could Say. I Don't Want To Audition For Anything Until I Have A Little More Experiance. Please Put A Website If You Know Of Anywhere In NY/NYC(: Thanks! P.S. I'm 12

What are some good songs for a Musical Theatre audition?

I am a 16 year old tenor/bass (though I can hit a few notes higher than that) and I was trying to find an upbeat song and a ballad for my Musical Theatre audition. For obvious reasons these songs need to be from a musical so I am looking for some good suggestions. If you could include a video or audio link to the songs that would be very helpful (but you don't HAVE to).

Ok, so who is this character?? (anime)?

it's Yin, from Darker than Black...(a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Darker_than_Black_characters)" rel="nofollow"http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Dar…/a

What is the best wmv video editor?

In Lucario's defense, you asked for "the best wmv video editor". Unfortunately, the best programs cost money (After Effects, Sony Vegas etc.). You could use Windows Movie Maker, if you have a computer running Windows XP. You could also use Windows Live Movie Maker, which is on Windows Vista and Windows 7. These two are free. They are pretty good for being free, and since you seem to have problems with Windows Live Movie Maker, you could uninstall it and then install the latest version. Also, theoretically, WMM and WLMM should be the best, as WMVs were also developed by Microsoft, like WMM and WLMM.

FL Studio Recording Issues?

I don't record into FL studio coz it was mostly made for making beats, you should get Mixcraft or Audacity to record into, they are much simpler

Need a song to audition for The Voice with?

see if you can do 'misery' by maroon 5....since Adam Levine is a judge he would love it if you did a song by his band. BTW there is no high notes! :)

Would a dictatorship by an artificial intelligence be better than any human government?

Any intelligent artificial intelligence would immediately realize that it cannot ensure welfare, only ensure opportunity to pursue well being and happiness

I am so nervous I think I may throw up. What should I do?

I auditioned for a show yesterday and I think I nailed it, but I am so anxious to find out the cast list, I think I might get sick. What should I do to relax?

Why do korean singers audition for dancing but they become singers?

Like, Hyoyeon or Yoona or etc. They auditioned for dancing, but then they can still become singers? So if you audition for dancing, and you pass, they're gonna train you with singing and you become a singer?

I converted a PPT in a wmv file with afilliate links.Now the linkd d nt work in WMV file.?

These links were working earlier in the PPT file. What can I do about these HTML links in wmv file so that they become clickable.?

Do you think couples who have lots of babies are seen in a negative light these days?

Do you see couples with lots of babies as selfish and uncaring about the state of the world today? I think in previous times, if you met someone who had over four children, you would have patted them on the back and said, "Well done," or something like that; it would have been seen as an achievement. But in today's overpopulated world, you're more likely to say, "You selfish uncaring douche-bag; how can you breed so recklessly when the world is literally choking to death on humanity?" right?

Does depression exist?

Yes it does. theres a difference between being depressed(which most people get from time to time) and actually suffering from depression, and when its the second one it is very serious, they assume people will fill out the questionaires correctly/honestly, how else would the ybe able to tell if someone has it, you can't find out how someone else feels any other way apart from asking them.

Am I being blind to the truth?

She sounds like a horror to me. In any case, it does NOT matter what other people think (including me), it matters what YOU think. If you don't like her that's that.You cant force love.

How do I cope with my emotionally abusive mother?

I am 19 and for the past 4 years or so my mother has been very emotionally abusive. Due to her age, I assumed it was a menopausal thing, but she continues to be hatefully and uncaring. She is constantly yelling at me about how I am incredibly useless and how I am a failure in life. Usually I can brush these hatefully things off, but recently I have found myself falling into deep depression because of her. I have never felt more unloved in my life and nothing I do is ever good enough for her. How can I deal with her and the emotional pain she is causing me?

Me?!?! An Audition?!!? Please Help. (:?

me and my cousin have an audition to dance on a t.v. show. we want to partner dance... i can not really learn from vdeos, i can only learn from words. i know i'm weird. we kind of want to learn how to do the dance Bella Thorne and Zendaya Coleman did it the very first Shake It Up (at the end when they are in handcuffs) so we can switch it up a little, make it our own. any ideas for eyecatching dance moves that will help us ace our audition?? (i don't want any stupid answers like "you can only learn from a dance teacher" please... it would help us learn faster. this is VERY important. We are only allotted 30-45 seconds of timingg. Please help!! I;m counnting on you!!!! (: [Loads of points to person who can help me the most]

Monday, July 18, 2011

Audition Songs and Monologues?

I'm not sure about monologues, but some good songs would be "In my own little corner" from Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella, or "I could have danced all night" from My fair lady. Look up any musicals you like, and try to find the songs! Good luck finding a song, and break a leg at the audition!

Why do homosexuals stereotype heterosexuals?

These days, I feel like almost every blog or Yahoo! Answer that I come across, some members LGBT community seems to be criticizing or stereotyping straight people, you might as well call it hetero-bashing. In fact, it's like being discriminated against (and trust me I've had enough of that in my life, I honestly don't need that from the gay community). Basically, I think some homosexuals paint us heteros as uncaring and awful human beings. I understand that some heteros are this way and couldn't care less, but me, personally, I support the LGBT community. If I had my way, I would to be at every rally, every fight, whenever, wherever, whatever, and I would stand behind the LGBT comm 100%. But nowadays, it's more like a club that I can't have access to. Granted, I am straight and there are certain differences and boundaries, but that shouldn't mean that I can't be there for you. It would be nice if you could give me a chance to have your back. I might not always understand where you're coming from and vice versa, but I could be the shoulder you could cry on if you give me a chance. Open your heart.

Can you help me find a broadway song? HELP!?

I need to find a very emotional song for my audition. An example would be Home from The Wiz, but it's a little too high for me. I am a high alto and a very strong mezzo soprano. What do you think is a good song? Please help!!

Mommy and daddy dont get along.?

This sounds sticky and complicated. I think the mother should enter personal therapy. It might be expensive, but she could find some discounted or free rates at some local universities, and if she is a student, she can receive free therapy. This will help her control the emotions and manage the feelings surrounding this scenario. Another thought is to have a family therapy where everyone involved (specifically the mother and father) go and talk out their issues. From what you are saying, it sounds like the father is blaming the mother for his own mistakes. You are right when you say that the mothers these days have to take on a lot, and the fact he isn't helping out with taking care of his child, but instead is blaming her for his own shortcomings. I think the mother needs to stay strong and continue to do the right thing. It will take time to smooth things over with the father and the rest of the family members. However, as tempting as it is to get other family involved at this point, keep it between the mother, father, and child for now. All those relationships need to become amicable first, and mutual agreements made as to how everyone proceeds in the future. From there, the rest of the family can be smoothed out, but you have to fix the inside of the problem first before tackling the people on the fringes.

What is Eli Mattson's story?

I happen to watch his audition in America's got talent and I want to know his story. Anybody tell me? I'm a little bit curious about him, and one thing, what is he doing now? Thanks.

Windows Movie Maker won't open file even though I converted it to the correct format?

I think there is something wrong with your converter software, you need to choose a better software to re-convert your MOV file to right WMV file for windows movie maker, you can follow me to use RZ Video Converter to help you, it can convert any video files and audio files between different formats, such as convert MOV file to right WMV file for Windows Movie Maker, etc. yahoo or google search and download rz video converter, hope it can help you.

This girl I like alot rejected me and she know has a boyfriend please help me im torn into pieces!!!?

u gotta move on. i know its gonna be hard because im going thru the same expect hes moving to another country and i ended up falling in love with him. and if she keeps doing that to you shes just leading you on. theres no use of liking a girl who leads on guys and im sure you arent the first one she has lead on.

I need help making a YouTube poop with wmv. This will only take you like one minute?

I'm making an Arthur poop. How do I make Arthur say something innapropiate without him going back to what he was suppose to say so quickly. Like ifi want him to say "hi Buster after school you wanna SH!T together" basically I need him to give it enough time to say SH!T before he continues with his regular conversation. I want to drag the video on the time line just enough so he can have to but I don't know how. Can someone please help me??? And invade you don't know what I'm talking about: I just need the characters to give me enough time to put in a bad word before they start back talking and interrupting it. Thx and srry it's so long I just want you to know the problem well

I have the least understanding husband in the world.?

I admit, Im using yahoo answers as a ***** site right now...because I have nowhere else to turn. BUt...I have had it. I'm nearly 39 weeks pregnant, have a 3 year old, and a one year old. I do all the cooking, cleaning, childcare, you name it I do it myself. He sits on his ***, or he's at school to be a trucker, and comes back from sitting on his *** all day "too tired" to do anything to help me, or to be around our kids. If I complain about my hips hurting, or my back...or that I'm too exhausted and the kids are wiping me out, he either rolls his eyes at me, or rips me a new one like he's god and I have no right to speak. If I could get this baby out so I could do it all comfortably again, I would...but right now I'm using banked energy that's nearly non exhistant. How can I make this clear enough to him that I need more than this crap? I feel totally neglected and uncared for.

Can you perform and original song on America's Got Talent?

Hi im 13 years old and might be auditioning for america's got talent this fall and i wanna either preform an original song(but i dont kno if they allow it) or find a good song to sing.

Should I go to a performing arts school?

its up to you, if you don't want to go to the performing arts school and the local high school has a program you want and all your friends, go there. if you're not interested don't go. :)

What do i do? family issues. any advice?

i have many many manyyy family issues and its been really bad for the past few months. my parents r in the process of a divorce and i live alone with my dad. i dont really see my mother or talk to her. they are not yet divorced but for the past month, my dad has been talking to this woman who is now his gf but she lives about 2 hrs away. i have been through so much trauma the past few months and have been deeply hurt and am in therapy for what ive been through but he continues to see this woman although i do not feel comfortable with him dating. he knows this but doesnt do anything even when i confront him. he left overnight to spend the night with her and its obvious what they were doing. i find it so disgusting. i know this sounds horrible but i have problems trusting anybosy in my life and became curious and checked his texts from her. she makes nasty/dirty comments and even talks badly about me (ive never met her) because i gave my dad a hard time about spendng the night with her. he even agreed with the comments. i honestly have noone to turn to in my life. he was the last person and i have lost him. in another text he asked if she wanted to run away with him because he was sick of all this crap. i feel so abandoned and uncared for:( im really depressed and sad all of the time. he also said hes in love with her even though theyve been talking for a month and have met 4 or 5 times,,,what do i do??? i dont even talk to my dad anymore because im so disgusted and hurt. he keeps yelling at me for having an attitude and tells me he doesnt need this ****. i cant deal with this anymore. this has just topped it off because ive already been through so much i just cant take anymore pain in my life. please help me. any advice?? im losing hope :(

Do your parents favour your siblings?

My dad heavily favors my youngest sister, probably because he raised her on his own from birth, and probably also just because she is the youngest.

Can someone explain how music education work in America?

In my country, we generally take graded examinations from ABRSM or Trinity. In US, it seems that there graded exams are not common. How are students graded? I'm planning to minor in music in a American college, and am required to participate in ensembles/orchestras/choir/etc and take practical classes. Can someone tell me how are students graded in these practical classes and ensemble participations? And for the ensembles, audition is required, but how do piano students typically fit in? Because there seems to be a lot of piano majors/minors but little pianists required in the ensembles and choirs?

ZUNE HELP!! Not able to sync wmv?

So I have been trying to sync a video to my zune 120 and it was originally an .avi file and I had to convert it to an mp4 file because my zune doesn't support avi files. So I did that and I thought problem solved... well no. So then I thought maybe the resolution was to high so I converted it again to wmv this time. The resolution is now 320x240 so I doubt that is the problem. And it shows up on the zune software in my videos but when I try to sync it, it says added one video at the bottom of the screen and then the progress jumps from 0% to 100% but when I check it's not there. What could the problem be??? Im very confused, especially because I could sync other mp4 files to my zune but not the one I wanted to..

Why can't I publish my movie?

I made a movie on Windows Movie Maker, it's just over 4 minutes long, and consists of numerous video clips (wmv files), and a song (mp3 file), no transitions or credits, but a few effects (speed up, fade to black, etc). When I try to publish it it starts publishing but when it gets to 25% published it gets stuck and the estimated time remaining just keeps clocking up, its at 132 minutes now. I have tried it many times but it always gets stuck at 25%. I've restarted the computer and tried everything I can think of but it just won't publish. The only thing different now from when I've published movies in the past is that at the bottom of the screen on the far right on the toolbar where you see all the icons for programs running there is around 20 ffdshow video decoders and 2 ffdshow audio decoders running. So I just want to know how can I publish this movie (without remaking it on another program, it took hours)?

I am really sad... Advice? please?

I think everyone feels like this sometimes. You will find something you are really good at that you're proud of doing, don't worry. Just find your happiness in the little things for now. Try to be more positive. If you feel second best in these things like drawing or what ever then maybe study up on it and turn your sadness into competition? Sometimes that helps =] Also, if people roll their eyes at you and aren't giving you ANY respect you have to ask yourself WHY are you spending time with these people? Just be the best YOU you can be. It will all be okay.

Why are some straight boys so...?

Mean.. Uncaring. Harsh always have to say big words.... or hating on gays (Remember those are just examples) Or.. they always want to beat up people.. or bully? (SOME not all)

Is ffdshow necessary for Windows Movie Maker?

I made a movie on Windows Movie Maker using .wmv videos. It is saved as a project. If I uninstall ffdshow (the videos will stay in the same place under the same name) will I still be able to edit and publish this movie with WMM? Or will removing ffdshow mean I can no longer play these files with WMM?

What do agents look for before signing an actor?

I got called to audition and obviously i sucked with 2 classes of experience so do they look for like 4 years of experience of constantly taking theater classes? or just whatever it takes to be good or what? i know they look for good personalities and good looks but thaz not all

Should i make a home insurance claim in this situation?

Kinda mixed up situation, Long story short. My Mother passed one year ago June. When she was living at my House 2005 she started to hide things in her closet that belonged to me. I found things that were important to me as gifts my husband gave me. example, I had a very valuable but more important in sentimental Value even vase. I did not have special insurance on it as I did not have it appraised as I never found someone to appraise it . I was missing this vase now since my Mother left my Home. But all her things were put in Storage by my Young Sister how was the P.O.A. after my Mom had a stroke In 2005 and even thou my Mom had mind trouble my little sis had a will made and told my mom to disinherit me so she did. SO what fine . That is just the way my Little sister is very spoil ed and uncaring. . My Sister did not want me to talk to her after my Mother passed and I was afraid to put up any red signals with Telling her the Value of the Vase. As it was a Tiffany. Okay i said it. But most importantly it was given to me by my Grandmother and I was hoping to get the Vase back as it has many memories to it. It was very very old. around 1930 at least. As it was always in my childhood home. I know my Sister would sell items that were valuable as art work left my House after she found out that my Stepfather gave them to me because she did not want them but then went she found out they were worth money they seemed to disappear except for the ones that were in my Sons house. But I never did anything about that because it was her Father that gave them to me because she did not want them when he kept asking her to take them home then just before his Death I was there and he made it clear that he told me to take them all and was upset with her for not taking them. Long story short I never made a police report because I thought the vase would show up I did tell her I was missing a vase and please check in Moms things . But never heard anything back. One year ago I was told there was something my Mother wanted my to Have at the Funeral home and I thought it may had been on my Mothers mind that she had taken it as I always ask for it. My Mother had Dementia that is why she was hiding things away like a little girl. My Sister knew this also. My Question is hoping a Insurance broker or someone is insurance can help me. Should I make a claim? Or just except the lost and hope that someday somehow I will see my vase again. I never got anything like my Sister said a year ago, So I do not know if it was the vase she was talking about as she never carried out my Mothers wishes as far as many things were concerned. I am thinking it would hike my insurance up too much to make such a large claim it would be worth at least more than 7.000 if not way more . I have never made a insurance claim and my Husband thinks it would make my insurance too high and I do not have enough evidence now but I Always thought it would turn up. But has not in 7 years.

Annoying ex, keeps winding me up?

Well dear, I think this is happening because you are allowing him to get to you, maybe try speaking with him alone, and tell him you dont appreciate him telling lies about you, and spreading stupid rumours over the school. Of course he will deny it. Then I would strike when he thinks he is so full of himself, and say to him, look, I didnt want to say this, but being that your not prepared to be an adult about this, I want you to know that you were the worst boyfriend that I have ever had, you were not good at anything, and I dont even know why I wasted my time on you. Now the last bit, I dont know whether you were having sex with him, but the best line if you were, you can say, hey and dont flatter yourself about the sex, you needto go and get some lessons somewhere because you have no idea of how to please a woman, then walk away and leave it at that. Then if you see him anywhere, make sure you are always with other guys, you know act a little just to show him you can do the same and can get others in your life, look at him and laugh loud enough, he will shrink, trust me, big blowhearts lilke him need to be brought down to size. Then hold your head up high, you are woman, we can conquer anything, go girl, teach him a lesson or two. Good Luck

Why do homosexuals stereotype heterosexuals?

These days, I feel like almost every blog or Yahoo! Answer that I come across, some members LGBT community seems to be criticizing or stereotyping straight people, you might as well call it hetero-bashing. In fact, it's like being discriminated against (and trust me I've had enough of that in my life, I honestly don't need that from the gay community). Basically, I think some homosexuals paint us heteros as uncaring and awful human beings. I understand that some heteros are this way and couldn't care less, but me, personally, I support the LGBT community. If I had my way, I would to be at every rally, every fight, whenever, wherever, whatever, and I would stand behind the LGBT comm 100%. But nowadays, it's more like a club that I can't have access to. Granted, I am straight and there are certain differences and boundaries, but that shouldn't mean that I can't be there for you. It would be nice if you could give me a chance to have your back. I might not always understand where you're coming from and vice versa, but I could be the shoulder you could cry on if you give me a chance. Open your heart.

Next year i am going to audition for laguardia high school i want know what i have to do for the arts?

I have a 92.25 average for 4th marking period. I am also going for vocals. Do you think my grade is good? Thanks

Everyone has social anxiety agree?

sooo what is your question u r entitled to your opinion yes a nice person should give back to people that treat them good but this doesn't always happen.

Best Video File Format?

My MP3 player can play videos in AVC, MPEG4, and WMV file formats. Which of these three is the most commonly used? gives the best sound and picture quality, and which one uses up less memory?

Fashion Emergency!! Please help!!?

Alright, So my sister, who has a totally amazing voice, has decided to try out for American Idol next month. She's been practicing, already has her song picked out...there is just one minor deatail she hasn't worke out yet. What to wear! Another family member has actually made her a cute t-shirt that has her childrens handprints on it and read "My mon is my idol" It is really cute. NOt to mention, the rest of the family signed the back to show our support. Anyways, she likes it, rather she loves it...it's meaning, the fact that it symolizes her family and their love and support. She wants to wear it to the audition, not to mention her kids want to see their handprints on tv. lol HOwever, some of the people she mentioned it to say it's tacky and that it's a good way to draw the wrong kind of attention. They think it may harm her chances of being thought of seriously. She however thinks that it will merely show her love for her children and family and the fact she is proud of them supporting her.What do you guys think. Please be COMPLETELY honest!

Boyfriend and I are pregnant- what now?

Going on what might be the naive assumption that your story is for real, I would suggest talking to an attorney AND a social worker/family counselor.

Video won't play on Powerpoint?

I'm currently doing a multimedia project and inserted a video into the slide. Initially it was in .flv format, I converted it to 3GPP, but it still won't play? I heard that it should be converted to .wmv? If so, where can I get it converted? Please help, thanks.

Where are wmv files stored on my computrer?

If it's Windows Media Player that your using try right-click the movie and at the bottem it should say "locate on disk"

Ex girlfriend in love with dead friend still?

I dated this girl for a short time. We broke up from something completely unrelated (not a fight or bad) to decide to be friends for a little bit. She still liked me, and I still liked her. I'm not going to share details. Anyway I was the first guy she was more intimate with. Her previous boyfriend felt more like a friend to her. A few months later she's really upset. She tells me she finally looked up a friend's name in an obituary. A friend who had a huge crush on her I guess and she had known for a long time. (probably 7+ years) She's 21 now. He had gotten brain cancer, and the emails they exchanged had stopped coming in for a couple years, so she knew he was probably dead, but didn't have the guts to look up his name. So when she did, she was saying she'll never be able to love anyone and she wants to be with him, and she wished she could have told him she loved him back. (which I guess she never did) It makes me question the whole thing, although it's not good to confront her. Because if she had really liked him back at that time, wouldn't she have said it? Is it guilt and the loss of a friend? Or did she truly love him that whole time and just never said it? I've only known her for a year, so I can't compare with all the memories they probably had. She pretends she's okay around everyone, but she's the shell of her former self. She's uncaring and monotone acting 95% of the time. I rarely see her excited or happy anymore. It's been about 4 months since the obituary thing. Although she works and goes to school, I feel as though she's just going through the motions. I love her and I care about her. I want to see her happy. I suggested she look into support groups or maybe some counseling targeted towards grief coping. I know she's not handling this in a very unhealthy way. I can understand not wanting to take other people's advice who care, because I used to be the same way. The only response I get from this is 'Therapy can't bring him back. It can't make me not sad'. Because she's stuck on 'I can't be happy if he's not alive'. Although before the orbituary thing, she was a different person. Happy, caring, very likeable. Perhaps she was pushing off mourning. I myself have gone through a situation where there's something that depresses me and I can't change, nor anyone else. And I've had to cope. At first I didn't want to live anymore for a long time. I had decided that if that thing couldn't be changed, I wouldn't be happy. And no one could help me. But after living more, and going through counseling, finding happiness in other things, I finally can say I'm happy to be alive, and I want to live my life to it's proper end. I just wonder what I'm supposed to do for her. Can someone heal on their own, without therapy, and only support of 1 person? I can't make her do anything, and I can't change a person. Please give me advice.

Free websites?!(1O PTS.)?

K. Well I want to know a website that can upload full length video ( mp4 , or wmv file ) from my computer.. that's really important.

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Can a head shot photo show your full body? (film/tv)?

It's called a "head shot"...kinda self explanatory but the answer is no. A head shot that shows your whole body would be called a body shot.

PLEASE HELP! WINDOWS LIVE MOVIE MAKER!?

After i have my video edited and i save it in the file it needs for youtube, i click on youtube, sign into live messenger and then it says the video wasn't done publishing so it couldn't upload or something? And i figured maybe youtube just wasn't working on there but it won't upload when i try to do it straight from website either. Any help? The exact message that pops up when i try to upload from windows live is " my movie.wmv was not published succesfully" "the following problem occurred in your movie: (0x800488FA) Please help idk what to do i need this to work idk any other way to edit my videos and upload them!

I need and audition song for edna in hairspray?

im auditioning for edna in hairspray and i have no clue what song i should sing... i want something really funny! yet still shows i can play a female part! HELP ME! :)

How can i seek sanctuary in my local church?

look for a local church with monks or nuns according to your gender. ask churches but i don't know if all would take you in, but im warning you, when you die you'll notice that you sort of wasted your life

What age should we tell him?

I have a 7 year old step son who I love just as much as my 2 month old son. I have been in his life since he turned 3 and his real mother is completely out of the picture. We have never lied to him and said I gave birth to him like I did his little brother. He calls me mom and doesn't really remember there ever being a time when I wasn't there. If he were to ask we would of course tell him but he hasn't. I have no problem telling him that I'm not his real mom because I know he will love me the same and know that I love him no matter what. The only thing I'm worried about is explaining to him why his mother is no longer around. I don't want him to think that it is his fault in any way because it's not. It's hers. She's the one who decided to leave when he was less than a year old and never visit(even though she lived within walking distance). She's the one that did drugs and never paid any attention to him. After a while my husband and I decided to get her rights taken away. I just don't want to do it too soon or too late. If he ever wanted to meet her I would of course let him but I don't want him to be hurt by her uncaring.

What song should I sing?

I'm auditioning for "Once Upon A Mattress." I'm a mezzo, but I could sing "I Cain't Say No" from "Oklahoma!" pretty well. I'm 13 years old, pretty much a beginner when it comes to singing, and I need a good audition song because I really want a good part in this. Help!

Do you believe that the motherhood mystique stigmatizes these women as uncaring and selfish compared to women?

Within today's society more women are choosing to not have children and follow their career paths. Do you believe that the motherhood mystique stigmatizes these women as uncaring and selfish compared to women who choose to have families?

Could Scientology help me with sexist beliefs?

Possibly. The Scientoogy church doesn't tend to make their beliefs widely known so what goes on in there and exact beliefs aren't generally known. Behavioural therapy may help and from what I know (correct me if I'm wrong) once you join Scientology you can't leave so therapy may be a better bet.

What monologue and poem should I do for my BTEC Performing Arts college audtion?

I have a audition for the Level 3 Performing Arts course at college (UK) next Wednesday and I have to perform a monologue from a published play and a poem. What monologue and poem should I do? Please don't say Shakespeare as I haven't done Shakespeare in acting yet. Help!

Do creative arts agents only work solo or also with companies?

Do artistic agents that search for the auditions only work solo because I have only found managers with talent companies? Where should I look to find one? I don't want someone that just claims to be an agent when they are not.

How do I change a ".wmv" to a ".gif" ?

i need to change a 3 second video to .gif to post it in tumblr. how do i change it? I tried changing the file extension but it won't work. HELP please?

How can i convert a".flv" file to a ".wmv" file?

Hi,convert a flv file to a wmv file, that's easy, just need to use a right converter software to help you, you can follow me to use RZ Video Converter, it can convert any video files and audio files between different formats, such as convert a flv file to a wmv file, etc. yahoo or google search and download RZ Video Converter, easy to use, hope it can help you.

Is this normal???????????????????

I think you're just hiding your feelings. Trust me, when you start expressing how you feel, you'll see how much you miss her. I don't know anyone who had a break up and was ok with it. It took me about 2 years to get over my first love

Open casting call help!?

When you go to an audition, you want to make a good impression, so wear something nice. What you wear should be comfortable above all else, though, as you'll be singing, acting, and maybe even dancing. (It depends on the show. Usually, they'll tell you ahead of time if you're dancing, though.) You should definitely prepare a song, and it might be a good idea to include your resume, just in case they might want to look at it. To be safe, arrive about ten minutes before nine. As for acting, it depends. If you can, get a copy of the script and practice the lines not just for the character you're auditioning for, but some other characters as well. Depending on the theatre, they might want you to have a monologue prepared. Hope that helped. :)

How to become an actress at this point of my life?

I am 17 years old, going to be in the 12th grade when the next school year starts up. I have had some experience, Ive done a school play and went to Barbizon School of Modeling and Acting for some experience. I have recently joined with L&M Modeling and Talent Agency in Baltimore, MD close to where I live in. It's not an exclusive you can only be with them agency, but I think it's a good start. They have nice auditions and jobs I could get. Plus classes I could take. I have taken my headshots and some pictures for my portfolio, but I wont be able to do any jobs with them until I receive them and that's probably in another month. But I'm still going to be graduating soon and probably moving away from here and the agency to college in a year. So I just want some suggestions on what to do in this years time and what steps I should I take after I graduate.

How do I go on Disney Channel?

Ok I love Disne Channel.and always wanted to be in it I'm a good singer. But I never acted I always wanted to be in actng classes but don't know if their is anything in Barstow CA.but I don't Think I'll ever live my dream and my mom don't have enough money to go to virginia cus they were holding auditions there and I can't go cus it's across the united states I live in Barstow CA it will be a waste of time if I go there and not be a disney channel star and my mom will be pissed I don't know what to do what if I don't make it. I wish I can b a Disney channel star but my life is complicated pleas help

I have Poser 8 and I've been trying to make a movie. Is there a way I can convert animations directly to WMV?

I'm aiming to make a 3 minute and 23 second video in all and have 30 seconds done but it's time consuming because I've been saving each render and having to upload and sequence it all by hand in Windows Movie Maker. I feel extremely stupid for doing things this way but I don't see any other way and I'm beginning to get frustrated with it. Especially when I see animations done with Maya in 20 hours that are far more complex. Also if anyone has any suggestions for how to get 3D backgrounds and objects to align proportionally with characters that would be extremely helpful to. Thank you. :)(:

Why won't Windows Live Movie Maker play wmv file?

I'm making a video using the Windows 7 Windows Live Movie Maker and I have a movie clip that's been converted to a .wmv file but when I place it on the timeline it gets the error saying "The file might be corrupted or in a format that Movie Maker doesn't recognize." But I have other video files before this one that are wmv and they work fine! What can I do? If you'd like to know, I'm making a Sonic the Hedgehog tribute memory type movie and I'm taking video clips from YouTube, downloading them using a YouTube downloader and then using that downloader to convert it to a WMV file. Please help!

What audition songs are good for role of Aldonza in Man of La Mancha?

I have heard her songs sung in various styles, some belt, some actually have an operatic style with a little brightness. I was looking at I Hate Men from Kiss Me Kate or A Boy Like That from West Side Story. But I am not sure. Any thoughts?

Do I have true friends?

It seems that my friends are cool when I first meet them but as soon as we get to know each other more, they become the total opposite of what I thought. As far back as I can think my friends were always sort of mean and uncaring. Some of my friends were jealous when I would hang out with someone else and try to ostracize me. Sometimes even take sides if I got into a fight with one of them. They would try to control me. Then sometimes me and my one friend would fight over the most pettiest stuff and she would go for low blows. Now I'm in high school and i don't have as much friends as I use to. But the few that I have, I'm not sure . It seems one of them are friends with me only when their other friends aren't around. And the other one is becoming rude and try to talk about me. Like now she is trying to say I'm fat when I'm not. I do have a little bulge of a belly but I'm 5'3' and 136 pounds. She has friends that are twice the size as me but she wants to talk about me. Anyways sorry for the story, but what do you think? Are these true friends? P.S I do have stuff in common with them and I do like them. I just wonder why my friends always treat me like crap. I don't do that to them and if I do I apologize. But they don't care!

Are window videos compatible with Macintosh computers?

WMV is a pretty compatible format everywhere (Microsoft actually got this one right, that has really good compression and really good quality). MOV is an apple format so that will be fine on the Mac, but WMV should play also.

What movie is this...?

Ok, sorry if it seems like these are the only kind of questions I ask. :P Anyway, I watched this movie on demand from Comcast once and it was on Fear net. So it was about these teens sending in audition tapes because they wanted to be on some new reality tv show. And they had to say what their worst fear was on the tape. So they get accepted onto the "show" and are taken to this warehouse looking place? I don't remember what it was exactly. But it turns out that there was no tv show (surprise surprise.. lol) and that the killer was going to use their worst fears to kill them. I know that there was a black guy... and there were 2 blonde twins, a boy and a girl. And I remember that the twins worst fear was to see something happen to each other. So the killer strapped them into chairs facing each other with a drills on each side pointing towards their heads. Each twin had a button that when they hit it it would start the drill that's facing them, so that they could die for their sibling if they wanted to. That's basically the only death I remember. BUT! At the end of the movie, one of the girls who survived figured out that the killer was her father... and she locked him in this place and set it on fire, but he escaped and that was the end of the movie. This has been bugging me for legit, 3 years now and it would mean SOOOO much if someone could help me out! But I realize this description is like super long so even if you can't help me, just taking the time to read it would mean a ton. :) Thanks!

So my ex girlfriend broke up with me on friday but texted me on sunday -what should i do..?

well when she texted me i took my time to reply..and she been texting me ever since,...and is now speaking to me on facebook but i aint replying back..- i know i have to act like i dont care and all....so they can chase u and all but i was wondering when do i stop all this...like i do want her back but people saying let her wait let her chase u blah blah...and i just want to know...the time length and what kind of stuff should i text..should i act caring...i dont know..like --i dnt see why people would keep talking to you if your acting uncaring to them.so why do people say act like you've moved on..im confused please explain..thanks in advance

Am i being selfish? depressed because i have no friends....?

join a club or somthingxx hang in there u will make friend u just need to get out morexxx work people you can make friendz with xx

If I burn a cd, what format does it have to be to burn it to my Xbox?

I tried burning CDs, and then onto my Xbox, the CDs work, but it wont let me burn the TO my Xbox. When I say "format" I mean WMV and MP3.. not to clear the CD.. which one will let me burn it to my xbox?

I have the least understanding husband in the world.?

I admit, Im using yahoo answers as a ***** site right now...because I have nowhere else to turn. BUt...I have had it. I'm nearly 39 weeks pregnant, have a 3 year old, and a one year old. I do all the cooking, cleaning, childcare, you name it I do it myself. He sits on his ***, or he's at school to be a trucker, and comes back from sitting on his *** all day "too tired" to do anything to help me, or to be around our kids. If I complain about my hips hurting, or my back...or that I'm too exhausted and the kids are wiping me out, he either rolls his eyes at me, or rips me a new one like he's god and I have no right to speak. If I could get this baby out so I could do it all comfortably again, I would...but right now I'm using banked energy that's nearly non exhistant. How can I make this clear enough to him that I need more than this crap? I feel totally neglected and uncared for.

Saturday, July 16, 2011

How to handle an evil mother in law?

My MIL has been cold and uncaring from the first time I met her. She treats my husband horribly always putting him down and screaming at him. She once even told him she should have never had him, yet my husband keeps running back to her seeking some type of approval, that he will never get. I just found out that for the past five years she has been bad mouthing us to my brother in law, who last week sent us an email telling us that he hates us and that he doesn't want anything to do with us. He put us down and told us we have too many nice things, and I told him it's none of his business because it's our life and not his. I afterwards called my in laws and told them that they are the most evil and malicious people I have ever met. I am now not speaking to them and neither to my brother in law. I hate the fact that I married into a family of totally cold snobs. Is it bad if it just stays this way of not talking? I am completely done with these people and very hurt. Any advice on how to view this situation from a more positive angle and make me feel better?

Are bicycles gay..? Or just riding a bike?

Great exercise, super efficient, non-polluting, easy way to get around traffic backups, etc. Definitely not gay.

.avi file help? :) ASAP maybe?

Hi I think you can try tools like 4Videosoft Video Converter Platinum, which support parameters setting for output video/audio. Also you can follow this search result for more details if you like or just free download & try it yourself. (:

My dog diagnosed with attention deficit disorder. Should i get him treated or ignore the diagnosis?

my dog always had very poor attention span and was very easily distracted. His concentration levels were extremely low and I encountered some difficulty in training him. It required lots of repetitions several times. Frustrated at the failure of dog to learn basic commands, i hired a dog behaviorist who then said he should see dog psychiatrist. So then I took him to dog psychiatrist who diagnosed him with ADD. Treatment consists of mixing some pills in his food. And behavioral therapy, every week. Expected cost of treatment is about $800 or so. I already paid over $500 for multiple visits to dog behaviorist. I don't feel I can afford anymore. If I just ignore attention deficit of dog, would I be uncaring pet owner?

How to tell my mom that i wanna be actress?

I'm 14 years old, i already told her that, but i think she don't get it serious, my aunt and her were talking and my aunt said: ''oh if you want i can spend some time with her on RJ for making audition and this stuff, if she has talent..'' ( i'm brazilian) but i wanna go to USA, i wanna enter into some drama classes and put my heart into it , but my mother don't know that i dream so high , how tell her that i want it without sounding ridiculous ? i wanna prove to people that i can do it, i can like imitate,impersonate persons really easy and perfectly, my friends say that i have to be actress and singer, (they aren't lying)

More help with modeling?

I need to figure out how much an agent would cost or where I can find an agent! And also wat should I where to the auditions? Btw I need an agent who is kid friendly Bcuz I am only 11. Also wht do you do at the meetings? And wht happened if you get rejected or if you get excepted? Plz tell me all the extra info on modeling!!!

Cant watch online wmv on my mac. please help?

The school that my son attends has put some movie files on their website of the kids various outings & fetes etc, when i click on them to watch nothing happens, i use a mac & the clips are wmv, how do i get to watch them ( i cant right click as it states its disabled ). If any clever people could point me in the right direction i will be grateful regards

Should I pursue my dream to become an actress, or put it off so I can do a ballet/competitive dance company?

If I were you I would stick with acting. To make it in that business you have to know the right people and apparently you do. So work your butt if with acting and in the end maybe I will be seeing you in a movie one day(:

Disney channel? any help pls.?

What is the best way to get my daughter on the disney channel? How to audition and all these things.. Thanks

Why are people in my school so uncaring?

easy....... they lack self confidence so they make themselves feel better by putting others down because they convince themselves that they are good enough

To upload my vid to youtube I was told to publish it to an avi, mpeg, or wmv file, how do I do this?I know ...?

where publish is but when I get to choose your setting do I leave it as 'best qualtiy on MY computer' or change it to more setting? the only one I see with any of the above is : DV-ANTI(NTSC) . It has AVI.

What do guys think about girls nails?

As a guy, I love girls nail polish. I wear it too, on my toes. I have a job that keeps me always in motion, on concrete floors, wearing boots. My feet take quite a beating. About 3 years ago, my girlfriend suggested I get a pedicure. I did, I liked it, and I went back. Now I my pamper my feet monthly at a nail salon. And there isn't a color I have said no to!

Is there a name for this/is this a personality disorder?

This is not a personality disorder, it sounds more like bipolar disorder, and bipolar disorder is a psychotic condition.

Am I a sketchy guy??????????????

Staring at a girl is not a good way in showing her that you are attracted to her. Lots of guys get labeled as creeps because of that. If you find her attractive, best way to sure her is to approach her with a kind and sweet soft smile on your face. Not a creepy grin with teeth all showing. That would make you look creepier. A smile with your mouth closed looks polite and harmless. Well after the approaching, strike up a nice conversation with her about anything like the weather. I know a guy who is like you. Except he thinks he has been misunderstood by a lot of women when the truth is he doesn't know how to behave around them. Don't worry. He was a lot worse and you don't sound that bad by the things that you do.

Does anyone know where i can find the script for bold girls online?

I need the lines of marie's monologue in the last scene when she is talking about 'daddy's' for an audition tomorrow can anybody help, i have ordered a cop of the book but it has not arrived yet HELP!!

Should I call the cops on my neighbor who smokes pot?

its not going to effect you in anyway at all. For all you know they could have a medical card, and need it. Marijuana isnt bad, its just frowned upon because the gov. doesnt get anything from it because its a naturally occuring herb from the Earth.

I can't do my job anymore...?

What and leave yourself with no job too? At least have another lined up first. Also who says you have to give yourself emotionally, it's a job, just sort of do it really well without caring. Maybe take some time off.

How do I get discovered for acting and singing?

My friend really wants to know as well, she's really good and she really wants to know more about how to get herself known. Good luck in your search!

What Disney Princess Do I Look Most Like?

You will only have a chance at landing Snow White. They are very strict on looks and demand perfection. Skin and teeth and everything. You're pretty but if your teeth aren't perfect and glowing bleachy white, they might decide to put you elsewhere. Everyone wants to be a princess, but you could end up in costume, operating rides, washing dishes... whatever they need. You'd be a good Snow White, I think.

Okay ive got 15 days to loose weight! help?!?

alright, ive got american idol auditions on july 15th, and im a bit over weight. i want to know what i should do, and what i should eat in order to loose AS MUCH weight as possible before july 15th. im completely desperate. and i need to loose weight so i can look better! please help?

Help! Should I break up with my girlfriend of 5 years?

one thing u didnt mention in there is the fact that she needs to go to a doctors office and get HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET HER ON MEDS!

Where can I buy Gazelle eyeglasses that are prescription?

Like, the type that Andrew Garcia has here a href="http://i.rickey.org/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/Andrew-Garcia-Audition-Sunday-Morning-01-2010-01-26.jpg" rel="nofollow"http://i.rickey.org/wp-content/uploads/2…/a I can't find them with prescription lenses

Does disney accept video tapes for audition?

i really want to audition for a role in a disney movie in america but i live in france but i dont want to act in frech its weird and my dad is not really supportive if i go to america for an audition im really stuck can anyone pls help me???

What does worthy mean in british terms?

In David Cook's audition, Simon Cowell said "Other than being a little bit worthy, it was good."

This guy wanted to "hangout" at a hotel, I declined. Was I being rude?

No it's not rude, if you didn't feel it was what you wanted, then you've done the right thing. Its harder to be different, but you don't want to be the same as everyone else, you made a good choice for you

Guy problems! Ugh help please!?

It's because guys are uncertain of their feelings and yours, But trust me when I say when a guy truly makes up their mind that they like you, you will know.

Why does my Video Say: Your Video has failed to an Unknown error on Youtube?

I'm trying to upload a video to youtube. Heres the Facts: I took the videos from my camera using Quicktime, and I had to convert them to to WMV. File, which only lasts 24 Hours. I made it into a movie and published it, and tried to upload it to Youtube and it says your video has failed to an unknown error! Its only about 5 minutes long! Please Help! :(

Boyfriend with Aspergers?

If you can love him forever, that's wonderful. Try not to hurt him---take everything a day at a time. But, I wouldn't suggest having a baby for a long long long time. You have to be sure you can stay with this man, live with this man, and risk having a child who probably will inherit the syndrome. I don't think you want to do that.

Can your identity be stolen if someone knows your name, phone #, email, and address?

My friend and I were at the mall the other day, and some "scout" from Barbizon tried to get her interested in auditioning for the agency, so she filled out a form and gave her name, phone number, her email, and her address. She hasn't heard anything in a week and she's worried her identity can get stolen. As far as I know, as long as she didn't give her social security or credit card info she's ok. But she wanted me to be sure. Can her identity still be stolen since the people know this info?

Friday, July 15, 2011

Youtube upload stuck at finishing Upload?

Its a kinda large video, WMV, i converted it to AVI uncompressed to AVI compressed and uploaded it as WMV, the size limit is uploadable, but its been on 100% for about 2 hours. wtF? how do i fix that?

Is it best to show minimal emotions to a guy?

I was with my ex-boyfriend for a little over a year. He hated when I expressed too much Emotion. Especially when I talked about feelings or whatever. He didn't even like it when I was being too loving, or showed concern for him. I think it was part of the reason he broke up with me. After 8 Months of being single, I'm in a new relationship. We've been together about two months now. I've been afraid to let him really know me, I avoid talking about my own feelings, And avoid letting him know that I really like him a lot. He's very sweet and affectionate, but I've resisted being the same way towards him most of the time, for fear of driving him away. I even always wait until he texts/calls me first so I don't seem annoying. Is it better this way, trying to act uncaring and emotionless, or is it better to just express how I feel? Honestly, I think my perspective might be a little screwed up. Need advice!

Is this a good synopsis?

It sounds pretty good, although I'm not going to question why you need a synopsis if you're just going to give them the book. The third paragraph reads far less smoothly than the first two, especially when you start mixing past perfect and present progressive. Perhaps you could say something along the lines of, "I know, objectively, that these actions are eroding the bind that holds my family together." That seems more clear to me, but it's a matter of stylistic opinion.

How to convert a youtube video into a .wmv file?

I have a youtube video that I need to be able to insert in as a video on a powerpoint. How do I do this without downloading a video converter on my computer?

External HDD too small to fit files on them.?

I have a 1TB HDD and I store all my movies and music and photos on it, I am trying to move a movie to my hard drive and it's only 5gb and the comp keeps telling me it's too big for the destination. I thought maybe it's because the movie was a .mkv format so I converted it into a .wmv and I still have the same proble help!

Is Orlando Florida a good place to start a singing career?

I Live by Orlando but I'm not sure of any casting calls for anything there... do any of you know of anything for me to audition for right now? I'm also 12 so yeahh...

How to check the "download codecs autmoatically" box in the Options dialogue menu?

I am trying to upload a video to Windows Movie Maker that is a .wmv file. When I go to download it, it says it cannot process it because the box that says "download codecs automatically" is not checked of in the Options dialogue menu. How do I check this box/fix this probem?! Thanks xoxoxo

How can I convert an iPod touch movie to an wmv. video?

I wanted to put these videos on windows movie maker. Every time I drag the video, nothing happen. I can't add the videos to the windows movie maker. How can I convert the videos to windows movie maker videos so I can add them?

Can embedded WMP display a pic or become invisible after its done playing?

I know with flash this is easy but noticed my clients network solutions site streams .wmv 's and the quality is slightly better. So I need to have a video play onLoad and then when done I either need the player gone, invisible, or stuck on last frame of video or a pic there over the player spot - any help appreciated!!!

Opinions on my new story idea?

It's an interesting idea, but I suggest you do a ton of research on Multiple Personality Disorder. Mental disorders are very tricky to write properly and insufficient research can cause a whole mess of problems. Example: the name of the disorder you're talking about is Dissociative identity disorder (DID for short). It's name was officially changed to better reflect the disorder. It's also treatable and treatment is generally very successful, especially in younger patients. So I suggest you start with some very thorough research on the mental disorder, then see if it still fits your story.

How can I explain to my friend, she hurts my feelings when she never wants to see that side?

Okay, I have this long time friend of 7 years, and lately I have been branching out to find new friends, posting on "Facebook" and talking to her about the situation every now and then. Well I was honest and told her she has been hurting my feelings a lot lately, and I would like to figure out why so. Unfortunately, she wants to carry on about a new beaux in her life as well as her sex life. Granted mines in the dumps, but, I'm making it through and not bothering her with it. So when I bring up "you are hurting my feelings, and I do have problems too, I could use a little help in sorting them out" Immediately she flies off the handle with "Oh your saying my problems aren't as bad as yours, are you trying to say I'm a bad friend??" after that instance I let things be and carried on with my life. Well now I'm being a "bad friend" and getting scolded for it. So at a last attempt to show I'm not being a bad friend and trying to work on my issues and life. I invited her to a 4th of July Celebration. Last year she had a good time, and she was more at ease then. This year after the fighting the bickering and hub bub, she asks me if I would be upset if she didn't come to the 4th of July Celebrations, because she was offered a free trip to Chicago. Well I was honest again and said "Of course I would be upset, I asked you months ago" however I was peaceful about it and said "Well once again my feelings are hurt, but, I'll get over it. Have Fun!!" since that she has not texted me back. So as usual, I have to be the one to give in. Other friends have told me she's not being much of a friend being so self-centered, which from their point of view that's all they see majority of the time. So I remain true and still invite her anyhow, not listening to the hub bub about her always being self-centered. I try to believe the best in her, and try to make exceptions. However I'm beginning to see that I need to draw the line somewhere, but, where???? If I don't sit and listen to her ramble for about 30 minutes to 4 hours about her problems I'm a bad friend, if I set out to find other friends and get the urge to hang out with them and not her I'm a bad friend. If I try to tell her about my problems and ask for her help with them, then I'm just plain annoying. When I don't invite her to parties, which I know she's going to bow out gracefully when something better comes up, I'm being rude and uncaring. It's almost like I'm just being tolerated. If I try to end the friendship she gets up set, if I take time out and take a breather and not text her for awhile or call her, then I'm ignoring her and being a self-centered snit. So I completely don't understand anymore, and need some serious help with the situation. Thanks in advance for any insight.

Convert MKV.files to avi or wmv and removing subtitles ?

you may get the one from iFunia to have a try, works well on MKV videos converting, and video quality are nice, speed is OK. For I got the iFunia MKV Converter from Mac App Store, and do much help for me~

Are there any firefox or internet explorer add-ons that save videos as wmv?

firefox has a few addons one is called download helper. just go to the extensions and look for video ones.

How can i deal with anger and hopelessness ?

Lately I have been feeling very angry and hopeless because of the way people are in my school and in my life generally, there is a lot of lying from the teachers, racism between local students and expatriates (I live in the middleeast), and uncaring attitudes from everyone, an absent father, and my mother who loves to attract negative attention. I am hopeless because I feel like i am bound to this life and these people and i can do nothing about it.

What would you do if you had a friend that was sarcastic and uncaring like Brian Kinney?

I have no idea who Mr. Kinney is, but if I had an acquaintance who behaved that way I doubt I'd call him a friend. Sarcasm has it's place, but coupled with indifference it sounds pretty neurotic.

I'm auditioning for America's Got Talent. Help, please?

I can only answer two of those questions. For how long do I preform for the judges, try and do your whole act. Make it short, so only a bit of the song, but long enough to show the judges how well you can sing. Just make sure it isn't too long that would bore everyone. And then if you make it, you would go on to the second round that would be wherever they want it to be, I think its in Hollywood, but I'm not sure. After that you keep competing until you are either eliminated or declared winner :D good luck, I'll root for ya.

I witnessed child abuse today- what can i do about it?

I don't really think there is much you can do now as you don't know the womans name, addess etc. Personally, I would have said something. Babies skulls are still forming together, so hitting it on the head could cause a lot of damage!

What's a gospel song that is easy to sing? QUICK!?

i'm 13 years old & need to sing a gospel song for an audition. i would like an alto song. i need one that easy to sing. thank you!

Anyone have a link to a download?

I'm trying to download "Pokemon the First Movie: Mewtwo vs. Mew" as a .wmv but I can only find a .rmvb. The site I wanna upload it to won't take that though. If anyone has a link, I'd really appreciate it. And it needs to be under 250MB.

Video quality verses size?

Well, the purpose of a camera is to capture a memorable moment. Its more important to see more of it than to see less of it. Quality shouldn't matter if you are truly sentimental.

How to convert a .fla file to a .WMV file URGENTLY!!!?

i have made a video on adobe flash Professional CS5.5 and need to make it into a windows media player file for tomorrow, HELP!!!

My husband ignores me at home and around others?

My husband works from home, and I am not working so I am at home for a majority of the day, also. I take care of the house and our toddler, and I am also pregnant with our second child. My husband is on the computer all day for his work, which of course I am understanding about. But when he is done working, all he does every single day is read stuff on the computer and talk on twitter, facebook, etc or play video games NON STOP all day. He will ignore me and our daughter for literally the entire day, every day. When we go out in public or to visit family, he also ignores me. For example, we were at his parents house this evening and he spent every minute of the evening talking to his brothers and his sisters boyfriend. He hardly ever even LOOKS at me, I feel like I'm not even there. I have been fighting against morning sickness and I didn't feel well for most of the night, but he just didn't care at any point of the night, he was just annoyed by me because I didn't feel well. I was literally crying at one point in the evening because I was watching my daughter and her cousin play together, and I got emotional thinking that my daughter and our new child will someday be playing together like that - It made me happy and I was crying by myself just watching them. He walked into the room, saw me crying, he had no idea what I was crying about or if I was happy or sad but he didn't bother to ask and was unfazed by it. He walked past me to go to the bathroom, I know he saw me crying because he was 5 feet away from me and we made eye contact. I feel desperately hurt and I don't know what to do. He is just extremely uncaring/unfazed by me, always. I have spoken to him about this many, many times in the past in a calm and mature way, he just always says things like I am the most important thing in the world to him and he'll make an effort to show me more, but literally nothing ever, ever changes. I feel like he is just lying to me, and really couldn't care less about me. I feel like we are hardly even married, he is in his technological world ALL DAY EVERY DAY by himself, just him and his video games, and I am alone and lonely constantly. Please help!

I cant break up with my boyfriend..... PLEASE HELP?

Well if you are going away to college you can just tell him you dont want it to be a shock when you do leave. You just have to be blunt with him. He may be heart broken but better that then to string him along.

How do I convert a WMV/WMA file to an mp3 file?

Okay so in windows movie maker I used to be able to take a video file and put it into the audio section and make it, itself be the audio for the video. But now that I have windows 7 I cannot do that. There is no audio section it seems, I can import audio, but not WMV/WMA for audio. Is there any way I can convert the WMV/WMA file to mp3 without having to download a bunch of junk?

Should the vet have been more thorough?

My cat is missing and someone called me thinking it was her. It wasn't but the cat was flearidden with ticks and matted hair. she was also incredibly bony and clearly in need of help. I took her to the vet hoping they could provide me with some answers and this is what happened. We went into the consulting room where the vet who wasn't particularly friendly prodded and poked her for a bit. she scanned her (which is free in UK) to see if chipped but she wasnt. Really what I wanted was to be able to bring her from the outhouse into the house that night. Id frontlined her but it was really really bad. They huddled together outside for ten minutes and then said they couldnt sort her fur unless I pay 200 quid for loads of tests as they reckon shed need to be put under anasthetic. It would take a week or so before they could treat her. shes a gentle cat, I reckon they could have done it without all that, and she has no symptoms of fiv, feline leukemia or renal failure.I've been managing slowly to sort her fur it's just now the outhouse is probably covered in fleas :( They seemed uncaring and couldnt tell me whether she was neutered or how old she was, and they poked her so hard she yelled in pain at one point. All in all I didnt get much from it, and they used no equipment or meds. I was nearly in tears when they told me about the 200 quid, they could see I was upset. I take both my cats there and have spent a fortune in the past. I left and stood outside to collect myself. One of them ran out and I thought she was going to give me some helpful advice but she ran out to tell them I owe them 25 quid for the "consultation". All in all I feel let down. If My Ruby was found I'd want the owner to be given helpful advice. Ruby is chipped but sometimes it can take up to a minute to find a chip. she took about 5 seconds. Am I right to feel a bit mad?