Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Why are Mexicans so cruel to their animals?
I've noticed most Mexicans are incredibly cruel to their animals, especially horses! When I go to auctions they're the ones with the skinny, scared, sick and uncared for horses. Then they were pretty harsh with their huge spurs and huge bits and beat the crud out of horses that aren't doing what they want them to, even if the horse does not understand what's being asked! They do cruel things like horse tripping and horse fighting. They have little to no humane rights that are kept up on in Mexico. Just look at video's of their slaughter houses! They do stupid stuff like 'horse dancing' and the chains around the legs give horses ring bone, like what happened to my friend's horse. My friend went to a Mexican rodeo several days ago and they were whipping and spurring their horses. She sent me a video of the them riding and they quality was horrible, but I could still see a humongous spur! They were putting people who have never ridden a horse before on horses and letting then whip and yank the horses mouth! When I watch SPCA they were the main people who have need their animals taken away. So my question is why are most of them so cruel to their animals? Do they not undertand that they are living, breathing, feeling creatures as well?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment