Thursday, July 21, 2011

Where is a "FREE" file converter that supports up to 2GB from MP4 to WMV?

Need to be able to convert files(videos) from MP4 to WMV of sizes 2GB or more for >>FREE<< for Windows Movie Maker. A FREE WAY TO CONVERT MP4 VIDEOS TO WMV (OR AVI) WITHOUT HAVING A FREE "TRIAL" BECAUSE TRIALS SUCK I NEED A CONVERTER NOW!!!! PLEASE AND THANKS.

Graduation Gift for Boyfriend?

My boyfriend and I have been together for 4 and a half years, he is graduating from college and i am stumped as to what to get him. He have a long distance relationship, and he is taking a year off before going to grad school. However i am also graduating and going to grad school right away, he is moving back to his home town and i am leaving home. I dunno if that information helps. He already has a web cam so that's out. We have been doing Long distance for a while so we are used to it. I am just at a loss as to what to get him with out it being to general and uncaring . Thank you for the help

How can I get the strength to do this?

ahhh gurl dnt cry....a man that unintrested does not deserve your tears at all...i think you should leave him....if you dnt your gonna get depressed...&& eventually end bad....dump his ***.....in my point of view i think a woman has a better time being single then in a relationship :] all men do is make you suffer && cry....lol if i was nxt to you i wud give you a hug cuz thats wat you need leave if your worth alot (cuz you are!)....when he comes back tell him that you dnt think this relationship is workin

Help Me? I'm in a Love-Triangle?

Ok, this is not bull, but in previous questions it talks about me having difficulties with my ex-friend, slash person-who-I-gave-EVERYTHING-to. (Not in a sexual way, like we didn't have sex or anything) and then my friend Bailey. Ok well if you've seen the Vampire Diaries, Elena/Damon/and Stefan love triangle thing. Kay so I'll refer to Bailey as Stefan, because he shows me he cares and he's actually really polite. Now Riley (ex-friend) is like Damon. Dangerous, generally unkind, uncaring, cold hearted, ruthless and unsympathetic. He is also sadistic, unmerciful, remorseless, careless, cruel, arrogant and impulsive. See thing is Bailey gives off really confusing signs, like me and my friend Devon were talking to him, and all the time Bailey was talking to Devon, continuous staring at me. (No I am over exaggerative. I'm honest). Now with Riley it's a complete chess game. You got to pay attention,. Like we made up for being mean to each-other, and I don't know what to call it, but earlier when he did apologize to me he was like: 'I legit meant back on July 16th that I loved you.' I was like WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA? And so any ideas on what/how I'm supposed to deal with this? JUST HELP ME

What do you women really think about us men?

Men spend more time wondering what women want from them than most women would believe. The stereotype about men suggests that they are unthinking uncaring oafs who mostly think about sex and sports. While there is some truth to our obsession with physical love and physical competition, we are much more layered than this.

I'm too nice to everyone, how can i stop?

i always put everyone before myself, ALWAYS. when i'm with friends i hide if i'm feeling upset or angry because i know that being miserable will just make everyone else miserable. i don't like arguing with friends and i usually just do what they want to do even if it's something i really don't wanna do. i fake smile constantly and pretend to be happy and uncaring. one of my friends recently said that i'm always uncaring about everything but i do care i just find it hard to be negative and start arguments. how can i stop being so nice to everyone without being nasty to people and bringing people down and starting arguments and losing friends??? I'M TIRED OF BEING FAKE AND BEING WALKED ON

How to convince friends that smoking weed is bad?

Dont give me reasons like "oh its less harmful than other drugs" and "it wont kill you" or something. Weed is bad and it shouldnt be legalized. Why cant any of my friends see that? Dosent it make you uncaring and lazy? It kills brain cells right? It seems just natural tyat people should know its wrong and yet no one cares.